Postdoctoral Fellows

Jenna ApicellaJenna Apicella
Haynes Lab
Email: apicella@uchc.edu
Sara ColpittsSara Colpitts
Puddington Lab
Email: colpitts@uchc.edu
Alok Das MohapatraAlok Das Mohapatra
Srivastava Lab
Email: dasmohapatra@uchc.edu
Wenhai LiuWenhai Liu
Vella Lab
Email: weliu@uchc.edu
Tissa ManavalanTissa Manavalan
Medvedev Lab
Email: manavalan@uchc.edu
Manisha MenonManisha Menon
Khanna Lab
Email: menon@uchc.edu
Payal MittalPayal Mittal
Adler Lab
Email: pmittal@uchc.edu
Crystal MoralesCrystal Morales
Vella Lab
Email: cmorales@uchc.edu
Juliette MouriesJuliette Mouries
Srivastava Lab
Email: mouries@uchc.edu
Michael MurphyMichael Murphy
Medvedev Lab
Email: micmurphy@uchc.edu
Goutham PattabiramanGoutham Pattabiraman
Medvedev Lab
Email: pattabiraman@uchc.edu
Sasi PenukondaSasi Penukonda
Srivastava Lab
Email: penukonda@uchc.edu
Zhijuan QiuZhijuan Qiu
Haynes Lab
Email: zqiu@uchc.edu
Brian RobertsBrian Roberts
Cauley Lab
Email: broberts@uchc.edu
Pablo RomagnoliPablo Romagnoli
Khanna Lab
Email: romagnoli@uchc.edu
Sierra RootSierra Root
Aguila Lab
Email: sroot@uchc.edu
Tasleem SamjiTasleem Samji
Khanna Lab
Email: samji@uchc.edu
Tatiana ShcheglovaTatiana Shcheglova
Srivastava Lab
Email: shcheglova@uchc.edu
Marie-Claire St. RoseMarie-Claire St. Rose
Adler Lab
Email: mstrose@uchc.edu
Jenny SuarezJenny Suarez
Cauley Lab
Email: jsuarez@uchc.edu
Naomi TsurutaniNaomi Tsurutani
Vella Lab
Email: tsurutani@uchc.edu